Bianka Schulz

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: bianka@kinesiology-shifthappens.co.za

Contact Number: 082 508 8649

Address:
227a Main Road
Paarl
Western Cape
7675
South Africa

USHMA MSITRY

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: uinsynergy@gmail.com

Contact Number: +27 83 341 1166

Address:
3 Honingham Road
Mulbarton
Gauteng
2059
South Africa

Tracy du Plessis

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: tracy@thestorytellers.co.za

Contact Number: +27 82 862 7372

Address:
De Pakhuys Farm
R364
Western Cape
Clanwilliam
South Africa

Ian Waddell

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: iswaddell@mweb.co.za

Contact Number: 0834500768

Address:
19 Bryant Street in Bokaap
Cape Town (City Bowl)
Western Province
8001
South Africa

Lesley Witham

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: leswitham@gmail.com

Contact Number: 0829551221

Address:
5 Park Road
Mooi River
KZN
3300
South Africa

Suzanne Lizauskas

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: suzan@advancedhealthservices.info

Contact Number: 414-771-6721

Address:
6100 W Vliet St
Advanced Health Services
Wisconsin
Milwaukee
United States

Monica Costa

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: monica.wellbeing@gmail.com

Contact Number: +27826844161

Address:
204 Church Street, Joahnnesburg North,
Randburg
Gauteng
2188
South Africa

Marge Bowen

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: marge_bowen@msn.com

Contact Number: 801-913-6060

Address:
Balance Wellness Center – 245 West 100 South
Heber
Utah
84049
United States

Dr Sheel Tangri

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: drsheel@ice.co.cr

Contact Number: 50683210135

Address:
1
casa picante
calle jicaros
Samara Beach
Costa Rica

Evelyne Rupp

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: evelyne58@me.com

Contact Number: +49-7276-5030710

Address:
Geschwister- Scholl-Str. 44
Herxheim
Rheinland Pfalz
76863
Germany