Holzapfel Jutta

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: jutta@breathingroom.co.za

Contact Number: +27793983251

Address:
Aya Centre
Dreyersdal Road 47
Western Cape
Cape Town 7800
South Africa

John Poirier

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: cat2cme@gmail.com

Contact Number: 614 607-2841

Address:
1968 drury lane
Columbus
OHIO
43235
United States

Holzapfel Jutta

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: jutta@breathingroom.co.za

Contact Number: +27793983251

Address:
Aya Centre
Dreyersdal Road 47
Western Cape
Cape Town 7800
South Africa

Jenni Hakett

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: jenni@kinesiology-shifthappens.co.za

Contact Number: +27833804015

Address:
27 Beach Road, Noordhoek
Cape Town
Western Cape
7979
South Africa

Aurora Wolpe

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: aurora@kinesiology4life.co.za

Contact Number: +27 83 251 0029

Address:
Parkhurst
Gauteng
Johannesburg
2193
South Africa

Maimoonah Rajah

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: mkay.kathrada@gmail.com

Contact Number: 0834173160

Address:
22 Isfahan Street
Azaadville, Krugersdorp
Gauteng
1750
South Africa

Bianka Schulz

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: bianka@kinesiology-shifthappens.co.za

Contact Number: 082 508 8649

Address:
227a Main Road
Paarl
Western Cape
7675
South Africa

USHMA MSITRY

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: uinsynergy@gmail.com

Contact Number: +27 83 341 1166

Address:
3 Honingham Road
Mulbarton
Gauteng
2059
South Africa

Tracy du Plessis

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: tracy@thestorytellers.co.za

Contact Number: +27 82 862 7372

Address:
De Pakhuys Farm
R364
Western Cape
Clanwilliam
South Africa

Ian Waddell

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: iswaddell@mweb.co.za

Contact Number: 0834500768

Address:
19 Bryant Street in Bokaap
Cape Town (City Bowl)
Western Province
8001
South Africa