Liz Campbell

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: liz@edelnet.co.za

Contact Number: 071 481 5927

Address:
District Road 234 Camperdown
camperdown
kwa zulu natal
3720
South Africa

Liezel Olivier-Rossouw

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: liezel.kinesiology@gmail.com

Contact Number: +27(82)9591744

Address:
36 Verdi avenue, Risidale, Johannesburg, South Africa
36 Verdi avenue, Risidale, Johannesburg, South Africa
Johannesburg
2195
South Africa

Marlene Terblanche

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: Mardieomarlene@gmail.com

Contact Number: 0764596536

Address:
Mardieo KLAPMUTS District PAARL/STELLENBOSCH
P O Box 62
Western Cape
7625
South Africa

Holzapfel Jutta

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: jutta@breathingroom.co.za

Contact Number: +27793983251

Address:
Aya Centre
Dreyersdal Road 47
Western Cape
Cape Town 7800
South Africa

Holzapfel Jutta

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: jutta@breathingroom.co.za

Contact Number: +27793983251

Address:
Aya Centre
Dreyersdal Road 47
Western Cape
Cape Town 7800
South Africa

Jenni Hakett

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: jenni@kinesiology-shifthappens.co.za

Contact Number: +27833804015

Address:
27 Beach Road, Noordhoek
Cape Town
Western Cape
7979
South Africa

Aurora Wolpe

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: aurora@kinesiology4life.co.za

Contact Number: +27 83 251 0029

Address:
Parkhurst
Gauteng
Johannesburg
2193
South Africa

Maimoonah Rajah

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: mkay.kathrada@gmail.com

Contact Number: 0834173160

Address:
22 Isfahan Street
Azaadville, Krugersdorp
Gauteng
1750
South Africa

Bianka Schulz

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: bianka@kinesiology-shifthappens.co.za

Contact Number: 082 508 8649

Address:
227a Main Road
Paarl
Western Cape
7675
South Africa

USHMA MSITRY

N.O.T practitioner level: Fully qualified N.O.T practitioner

Email Address: uinsynergy@gmail.com

Contact Number: +27 83 341 1166

Address:
3 Honingham Road
Mulbarton
Gauteng
2059
South Africa